“The White Vin Diesel”

Freshly out of a 6 year relationship, I troll the dating sites and I get a message from the white Vin Diesel. He’s 6 foot tall, blue eyes, bald, with a few tattoos and a rock hard chest. I message him back because I can’t believe my eyes. He totally looks like Vin Diesel I must hear his voice. After a few messages back and forth and an exchange of phone numbers, I invite him over. I rush to take a shower and put on my new strapless dress that pushes my large breast up and out. He arrives in less than 30 minutes and knocks on my front door. I nervously open the door and he completely takes my breath away. He’s tall, muscular and has the most beautiful blue eyes. He smiles and walks in. His eyes search every inch of my body, taking all of me in. We sit on the couch leaving a bit of space between us. Still smiling and looking me over he asks if I have ever done this before? I tell him no I have never meet someone online and invited the person over this quickly. His voice is deep not quite Vin Diesel deep but it still got my juices flowing. He puts his hand on my thigh and gently caresses it, tingling shockwaves explode within my body. I look into his beautiful blues eyes and I’m drawn in. My gaze move to his thick luscious lips. I just want to feel it pressed onto mine. My eyes move further down to his rock hard chest, then his abs. I feel my pussy getting wet. He asks me if I have any children and I tell him no. He tells me he has two a boy and a girl but from different women. I try to act interested in what he is saying but all I can think about his kissing his lovely lips then moving my mouth down to his cock. He must have noticed that my mind was elsewhere because he suggested that we move to the bedroom. I lead the way to my pleasure den. Once in the room he starts to open my curtains and turn on the light. “What are you doing?’ I ask him. “I want to see all of you,” he replies. I sit down on my bed and he comes over to me and gently places his hands on the sides of my face and dives in for the most passionate kiss I have ever had. My pussy gushes with delight so much so that my panties are soaked with it’s juices. His hands move down to my breasts and he pulls down the top of my dress to expose them. He grabs each breast with his hands and squeezes them. He moves his mouth to my nipples and licks and sucks each of them. He then pushes me onto my back and gets down on his knees at the edge of me bed. He pulls my dress completely off and spreads my legs. Like a hungry beast he dives straight in working my pussy with his tongue. Never has my pussy been eaten so good in my life. The flickering, the swirling, the sucking oh my. He was on a mission to satisfy me and he was doing an excellent job at it. My enter body was twitching and shaking so much so that he had to grip my thighs just to keep me still. I was cumming so hard and loudly that I was losing my breath. My juices were poring out of me. He made me cum twice in less than 15 minutes. He stands up and looks me over as I lay there trying to collect myself. He unzips his pants and pulls them down to expose his hard cock. I sit up and quickly put his cock into my mouth. I take it all the way in to show him my gratitude. The feel of his cock filling my mouth excites me. I let my tongue touch every inch of his cock as I go up and down his manhood. Long hard strokes with my mouth and I please the man that just pleased me. He moans with delight and places his hand on the back of my head. I suck hard on the tip as I flick my tongue on it. He pulls my mouth away and raises me to my feet. Again he places his hands on both sides of my face and gives me that passionate kiss. He lays down on the bed and instructs me to ride his cock. I eagerly do as I’m told and mount his. As I slip his cock into my already over worked pussy a wave of pleasure takes over my body. I place my hands on his chest and rock my hips back and forth as I ride my stallion. He grips my hips and forces me to rock harder and faster. I lose control of myself and begin to pound my pussy on his cock. He grabs my breasts and sucks on them one at a time. My body begins to twitch and shake again as I cum once more time.

Leave a comment