“Syracusesob”

Eager to show me around the city he came from, Syracusesob takes me to an underground cavern. I am wearing a skirt, no underwear and a very low cut blouse. We are walking around the gift shop waiting for the tour to start. Syracusesob never leaves my side kissing and fondling me every chance he gets. They call for our group to line up. Syracusesob and I walk hand in hand to get in line. We enter an elevator and the guide rambles off some fun facts about the history of the caverns. I look over at Syracusesob and smile. Earlier we had sex in the shower as we scrubbed each other up. He’s turning out to be a very fun and playful partner. As he was driving us on the way here he stimulated me by either playing with my pussy or grabbing my boobs. He turns to look at me and gives me a sweet kiss on my lips, this makes me blush. I turn my eyes to the guide but my mind is still reliving the recent events. We get to the bottom 600 feet underground and exit the elevator. We walk along these paths all the while the guide filling our ears with more information about the caverns. Syracusesob stops every few feet to take pictures of the amazing caverns that surround us. He is very into this, he is intrigued and observing every inch of this place. I feel a bit of jealousy because something else besides me has his attention, I want it back on me. We walk into this room where there is a heart on the ground. The guide tells the group that they have held weddings here in this very spot and if a unwed couple stands on the spot rumor has it that they will end up getting married in the future. Syracusesob holds my hand and smiles at me. He leads me to the spot and we stand on it. He looks into my eyes and kisses me. The group ooohs and awwws at our display which makes me blush. Is he really thinking of marrying me? Or is just a stunt to get attention? Either way the display of affection made my whole body tingle with delight. We walk down another hall and my pussy starts to ache. I want to feel his cock deep inside me, I need to feel it inside me. I can’t even concentrate on what the guide is saying. My pussy is wet and throbbing. The tour is now over and we head down this mazelike hallway and I tell Syracusesob to fall back. He doesn’t hear me so I grab his hand, squeeze it and tell him to fall back. He looks at me puzzled but does what I say. We walk slower than the group and I wait for the last person in the group to be far up the hall and out of ear shot. I press my body face first into the wall stick out my butt and lift up my skirt and say “Now fuck me.” Syracusesob is taken by surprise but needs not even a second to enter me from behind. He pounds my pussy hard and I push back on his dick to encourage him to go harder and deeper. Like a good boy he gets the hint and does so. I can feel my wetness pouring out of me and dripping down my thighs. I close my eyes and let out a soft moan as I cum on Syracusesobs’ cock. We collect ourselves and hurry up the hall to catch up with the rest of the group.

Leave a comment